Newark Symphony Hall | New Jersey's Most Historic Arts and Entertainment Venue | About | Contact
Newark Symphony Hall | New Jersey's Most Historic Arts and Entertainment Venue
Newark Symphony Hall | 1020 Broad Street, Newark, New Jersey
Box Office: 1030 Broad Street, Newark, NJ | 973-643-8014
Newark Symphony Hall on Facebook
Newark Symphony Hall on Instagram
Newark Symphony Hall on Twitter
Newark Symphony Hall on YouTube

Contact Newark Symphony Hall

Administrative Office:

1030 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-643-4550
973-368-8138
Administrative Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 10am - 6pm

Box Office and Customer Service:

1030 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-643-8014
Email Ticket Services

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12 noon to 5pm
11am to 3pm
Closed

2019 Holiday Schedule:

New Year's Day (Tuesday, January 1)
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 21)
President's Day (Monday, February 18)
Good Friday (Friday, April 19)
Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 21)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 27)
Independence Day (Thursday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 14)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28)
Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 29)
Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25)
New Year's Day 2020 (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)

Group Sales
Email Group Sales

Rentals
Email Rentals

Marketing/Development
Email Marketing/Development

Tours
Email Tours

Employment
Email Job Opportunities

Lost and Found Items
If you have lost an item at Newark Symphony Hall, please contact us by email.

1. You must describe your item(s) in detail and email it to [email protected].

2. When picking up your item(s), you will be asked by the box office clerk to describe your item(s). A valid ID is required for the item to be returned to you.

Upcoming Events

COMPLETE EVENT CALENDAR
Please Note: Newark Symphony Hall is listed on Amazon Smile as Newark Performing Arts Corporation (NPAC). NPAC is the 501(c)(3) organization that operates Newark Symphony Hall.
Newark Symphony Hall on Facebook
Newark Symphony Hall on Instagram
Newark Symphony Hall on Twitter
Newark Symphony Hall on YouTube
Newark Symphony Hall, 1020 Broad Street, Newark, New Jersey
Box Office: 1030 Broad Street, Newark, New Jersey
Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday Noon-5pm • Saturday 11am-3pm • Sunday Closed
©2008-2019 Newark Symphony Hall